Board of Directors

This is the governing body of the church. It is comprised of seven members who serve three-year terms. Current members of the Board of Directors:

President- Monica Singh Smith

Vice President- Robert Hurt

Treasurer- Sal Vasta,

Secretary- Bruce Bryant

Members at Large- Amy Fielder, Jim Peters, Dottie Cox